Federal electoral districts redistribution 2022

Battle River—Crowfoot Report

Consists of:

  1. the City of Camrose;
  2. the towns of Bashaw, Castor, Coronation, Daysland, Drumheller, Hanna, Hardisty, Killam, Oyen, Provost, Sedgewick, Stettler, Three Hills, Tofield, Trochu, Viking and Wainwright;
  3. the villages of Acme, Alliance, Amisk, Bawlf, Big Valley, Bittern Lake, Carbon, Chauvin, Consort, Czar, Delia, Donalda, Edberg, Edgerton, Empress, Forestburg, Halkirk, Hay Lakes, Heisler, Holden, Hughenden, Irma, Linden, Lougheed, Morrin, Munson, Rosalind, Ryley, Veteran and Youngstown;
  4. the summer villages of Rochon Sands and White Sands;
  5. the municipal districts of Acadia No. 34, Beaver County, Camrose County, Flagstaff County, Kneehill County, Paintearth County No. 18, Provost No. 52, Starland County, Stettler County No. 6 and Wainwright No. 61; and
  6. special areas nos. 2, 3 and 4.