Federal electoral districts redistribution 2022

Leduc—Wetaskiwin Report

Consists of:

  1. the cities of Beaumont, Leduc and Wetaskiwin;
  2. the towns of Calmar, Devon, Millet and Thorsby;
  3. the Village of Warburg;
  4. the summer villages of Argentia Beach, Crystal Springs, Golden Days, Grandview, Itaska Beach, Ma-Me-O Beach, Norris Beach, Poplar Bay, Silver Beach and Sundance Beach;
  5. the municipal districts of Leduc County and Wetaskiwin County No. 10;
  6. that part of the Municipal District of Ponoka County located within Sec 29 and Sec 30 Tp 44 R 24 W 4; and
  7. the Indian reserves of Ermineskin No. 138, Louis Bull No. 138B, Montana No. 139, Pigeon Lake No. 138A, Samson No. 137 and Samson No. 137A.