Federal electoral districts redistribution 2022

Kelowna–Lake Country – Existing boundaries

Consisting of those parts of the Regional District of Central Okanagan comprised of:

  • (a) Subdivision Central Okanagan;
  • (b) the District Municipality of Lake Country;
  • (c) Duck Lake Indian Reserve No. 7; and
  • (d) the City of Kelowna, excepting that part described as follows: commencing at a point in Okanagan Lake located at the intersection of the westerly limit of said city with Highway No. 97; thence generally easterly along said highway and Harvey Avenue to Dilworth Drive; thence southerly along said drive to Springfield Road; thence generally easterly along said road to Ziprick Road; thence southerly along the southerly production of said road to the northerly bank of Mission Creek; thence generally southwesterly along said bank to the easterly shoreline of Okanagan Lake; thence due west across said lake to the westerly limit of said city; thence northerly along said limit to the point of commencement.