Federal electoral districts redistribution 2022

North Vancouver – Existing boundaries

Consisting of those parts of the Greater Vancouver Regional District comprised of:

  • (a) the City of North Vancouver;
  • (b) that part of the District Municipality of North Vancouver lying westerly and northerly of a line described as follows: commencing at the intersection of the northerly limit of said district municipality with the western bank of the Seymour River; thence generally southerly along said bank to the northerly boundary of Seymour Creek Indian Reserve No. 2; thence generally westerly along said boundary to the Mount Seymour Parkway; thence westerly along said parkway to the Trans-Canada Highway (Highway No. 1); thence northwesterly along said highway to Lynn Creek; thence generally southerly along said creek to the westerly limit of said district municipality;
  • (c) that part of Subdivision A lying easterly of the Capilano River and westerly of the Indian River and Indian Arm, passing to the east of Croker Island; and
  • (d) Mission Indian Reserve No. 1.