Federal electoral districts redistribution 2022

Columbia—Kootenay—Southern Rockies Report

  • (Population: 111,712)
  • (Map 2)

Consists of:

  1. the Regional District of East Kootenay;
  2. those parts of the Regional District of Central Kootenay comprising:
    1. Central Kootenay electoral areas A, B, C, D, E, F, G and I;
    2. the City of Nelson;
    3. the Town of Creston; and
    4. Creston Indian Reserve No. 1; and
  3. that part of the Regional District of Kootenay Boundary comprising:
    1. Kootenay Boundary Electoral Area A.