Federal electoral districts redistribution 2022

Tobique–Mactaquac – Existing boundaries

Consisting of:

  • (a) the County of Carleton;
  • (b) the County of Victoria;
  • (c) that part of the County of Madawaska comprised of:
    • (i) that part of the Town of Grand Falls / Grand-Sault lying within said county;
    • (ii) the Rural Community of Saint-André;
    • (iii) the Parish of Saint-André; and
  • (d) that part of the County of York comprised of:
    • (i) the villages of Canterbury, Meductic, Millville and Stanley;
    • (ii) the Town of Nackawic;
    • (iii) the parishes of Bright, Canterbury, Douglas, North Lake, Queensbury and Southampton;
    • (iv) that part of the Parish of Saint Marys lying northerly of Campbell Creek, excluding Devon Indian Reserve No. 30;
    • (v) the Parish of Stanley, excepting the part of the Rural Community of Upper Miramichi;
    • (vi) that part of the City of Fredericton lying northerly and westerly of a line described as follows: commencing at the intersection of the northerly limit of the City of Fredericton and the westerly boundary of Devon Indian Reserve No. 30; thence southwesterly along the boundary of said Indian reserve and its production to the Two Nations crossing; thence northwesterly and westerly along said crossing to Ring Road; thence generally northwesterly and westerly along said road to Brookside Drive; thence northeasterly along said drive to a transmission line lying immediately northerly of the West Hills crossing; thence northwesterly along said transmission line to the westerly limit of said city.