Federal electoral districts redistribution 2022

Moncton—Dieppe Report

  • (Population: 91,961)
  • (Map 2)

Consists of:

  1. the City of Moncton;
  2. that part of the City of Dieppe described as follows: commencing at the intersection of the northerly limit of said city and Dieppe Boulevard; thence southerly along said boulevard to Champlain Street; thence westerly along said street to Pascal Avenue; thence southerly along said avenue to Gauvin Road; thence westerly along said road to Thomas Street; thence generally southerly along said street and Centrale Street to Melanson Road; thence westerly along said road and its production to the westerly limit of said city; thence northwesterly and easterly along the limits of said city to the point of commencement; and
  3. the Metepenagiag urban reserves No. 3 and No. 8.