Federal electoral districts redistribution 2022


We would like to recognize the work of three individuals, each of whom were an integral part of our team: the secretary of the Commission, Ms. Christine Simard; our geography specialist, Mr. Andrew Digney; and our public tour manager, Ms. Monique Drapeau-Miles. We sincerely thank them for their dedicated and timely work and for their commitment to the smooth and efficient functioning of the Commission. We most certainly valued their assistance.

We also wish to thank Elections Canada, who provided the Commission with unwavering administrative and technical support, while at the same time fully respecting the independence of the Commission.