Federal electoral districts redistribution 2022

Berthier–Maskinongé – Existing boundaries

Consisting of:

  • (a) the regional county municipalities of D’Autray and Maskinongé;
  • (b) that part of the Regional County Municipality of Matawinie comprised of: the municipalities of Saint-Félix-de-Valois and Saint-Jean-de-Matha; the Parish Municipality of Saint-Damien; and
  • (c) that part of the City of Trois-Rivières comprised of the sector of Pointe-du-Lac.