Federal electoral districts redistribution 2022

Lac-Saint-Louis – Existing boundaries

Consisting of:

  • (a) the cities of Baie-D’Urfé, Beaconsfield, Kirkland, Pointe-Claire and Sainte-Anne-de-Bellevue;
  • (b) the Village Municipality of Senneville; and
  • (c) that part of the City of Montréal comprised of:
    • (i) that part of the borough of Pierrefonds-Roxboro lying southwesterly of Jacques-Bizard Boulevard;
    • (ii) that part of the borough of L’Île-Bizard–Sainte-Geneviève lying southeasterly of Rivière des Prairies and southwesterly of Jacques-Bizard Boulevard.