Federal electoral districts redistribution 2022

Bellechasse—Les Etchemins—Lévis  Final boundaries

Consists of:

  1. the Regional County Municipality of Bellechasse;  
  2. the Regional County Municipality of Les Etchemins, excluding the municipalities of Saint-Benjamin, Saint-Prosper, Saint-Zacharie and Sainte-Aurélie; and
  3. that part of the City of Lévis comprising:
    1. the borough of Desjardins; and
    2. that part of the borough of Chutes-de-la-Chaudière-Est lying northerly and easterly of a line described as follows: commencing at the intersection of the northeasterly limit of said borough and the Etchemin River; thence generally westerly and northerly along said river to Highway 20 (Jean-Lesage Highway); thence westerly along said highway to Taniata Avenue; thence northwesterly along said avenue and Montfort Street to du Sault Road; thence southwesterly along said road to Saint-Eustache Street; thence northwesterly along said street and its northerly production to the northerly limit of the borough of Chutes-de-la-Chaudière-Est.