Federal electoral districts redistribution 2022

Chicoutimi—Le Fjord Final boundaries

Consists of:

  1. that part of the Regional County Municipality of Fjord-du-Saguenay comprising: the city of Saint-Honoré, the municipalities of Ferland-et-Boilleau, L'Anse-Saint-Jean, Petit-Saguenay, Rivière-Éternité, Saint-Félix-d'Otis, Saint-Fulgence and Saint-David-de-Falardeau; the Parish Municipality of Sainte-Rose-du-Nord; the unorganized territory of Lalemant; and
  2. that part of the City of Saguenay comprising:
    • (i) the borough of La Baie; and
    • (ii) that part of the borough of Chicoutimi lying northeasterly of a line described as follows: commencing at the intersection of the northwesterly limit of said borough with Highway 70; thence generally southeasterly along said highway, du Royaume Boulevard East and Highway 170 to the southeasterly limit of the borough of Chicoutimi.