Federal electoral districts redistribution 2022

Lac-Saint-Louis Final boundaries

Consists of:

  1. the cities of Baie-D'Urfé, Beaconsfield, Kirkland, Pointe-Claire and Sainte-Anne-de-Bellevue;
  2. the Village Municipality of Senneville; and
  3. that part of the City of Montréal comprising:
    1. that part of the borough of Pierrefonds-Roxboro lying southwesterly of Jacques-Bizard Boulevard; and
    2. that part of the borough of L'Île-Bizard–Sainte-Geneviève lying southeasterly of the Rivière des Prairies and southwesterly of Jacques-Bizard Boulevard.