Federal electoral districts redistribution 2022

Richmond—Arthabaska Final boundaries

  • (Population: 110,651)
  • (Map 6)

Consists of:

  1. the regional county municipalities of Arthabaska and Les Sources; and
  2. that part of the Regional County Municipality of Le Val-Saint-François comprising the towns of Richmond and Windsor; the municipalities of Saint-Claude, Saint-Denis-de-Brompton, Saint-François-Xavier-de-Brompton, Ulverton and Val-Joli; the township municipalities of Cleveland and Melbourne; the Village Municipality of Kingsbury.