Federal electoral districts redistribution 2022

Rivière-des-Mille-Îles Final boundaries

  • (Population: 104,960)
  • (Map 3)

Consists of:

  1. that part of the Regional County Municipality of Thérèse-De Blainville comprising the cities of Boisbriand and Rosemère;
  2. that part of the Regional County Municipality of Deux-Montagnes comprising the City of Deux-Montagnes; and
  3. that part of the City of Saint-Eustache lying easterly of a line described as follows: commencing at the intersection of the northerly limit of said city and Montée Laurin; thence southeasterly and southerly along said montée to Fresnière Road; thence generally easterly along said road and de la Rivière Road South to Industriel Boulevard; thence generally southerly along said boulevard to des Promenades Boulevard; thence southeasterly along said boulevard to the northerly limit of the City of Deux-Montagnes.