Federal electoral districts redistribution 2022

Saint-Laurent Final boundaries

Consists of that part of the City of Montréal comprising:

  1. the borough of Saint-Laurent; and
  2. that part of the borough of Ahuntsic-Cartierville lying southerly of a line described as follows: commencing at the intersection of said borough and Henri-Bourassa Boulevard West; thence northeasterly along said boulevard to de l'Acadie Boulevard; thence generally southeasterly along said boulevard to the southeasterly limit of the borough of Ahuntsic-Cartierville.