Federal electoral districts redistribution 2022

Sherbrooke Final boundaries

Consists of those parts of the City of Sherbrooke comprising the boroughs of Fleurimont and Les Nations, excepting that part of the borough of Les Nations lying southerly and easterly of a line described as follows: commencing at the intersection of the southerly limit of said borough and Belvédère Street South; thence northerly along said street to a point at latitude 45°22'54"N and longitude 71°53'38"W; thence easterly in a straight line to the easterly limit of the borough of Les Nations.