Federal electoral districts redistribution 2022

Thérèse-De Blainville Final boundaries

Consists of:

  1. that part of the Regional County Municipality of Thérèse-De Blainville comprising the cities of Blainville, Bois-des-Filion, Lorraine and Sainte-Thérèse; and
  2. that part of the City of Terrebonne lying southwesterly of a line described as follows: commencing at the intersection of Montée Gagnon and Road 335; thence generally easterly and southeasterly along said road to the westerly limit of said city.