Federal electoral districts redistribution 2022

Mount Royal Proposal

  • (Population: 112,706)
  • (Map 12)

Consists of:

  1. the cities of Côte-Saint-Luc, Hampstead and Mont-Royal; and
  2. that part of the City of Montréal comprising that part of the borough of Côte-des-Neiges–Notre-Dame-de-Grâce lying northwesterly of Jean-Talon Street West and that part lying southwesterly and northwesterly of a line described as follows: commencing at the intersection of de la Côte-des-Neiges Road with the northwesterly limit of said borough; thence southeasterly along said road to de la Côte-Sainte-Catherine Road; thence southwesterly along said road to Victoria Avenue; thence southeasterly along said avenue to Queen-Mary Road; thence southwesterly along said road to Décarie Boulevard; thence southeasterly along said boulevard to de la Côte-Saint-Luc Road; thence southwesterly and westerly along said road to the southwesterly limit of the borough of Côte-des-Neiges–Notre-Dame-de-Grâce.