Federal electoral districts redistribution 2022

Lévis—Lotbinière Report

Consists of:

  1. that part of the Regional County Municipality of Lotbinière comprising the municipalities of Saint-Agapit, Saint-Antoine-de-Tilly, Saint-Apollinaire, Saint-Gilles, Saint-Patrice-de-Beaurivage, Saint-Sylvestre; the Parish Municipality of Saint-Narcisse-de-Beaurivage;
  2. that part of the Regional County Municipality of La Nouvelle-Beauce comprising the municipality of Saint-Lambert-de-Lauzon; and
  3. that part of the City of Lévis comprising:
    1. the borough of Les Chutes-de-la-Chaudière-Ouest; and
    2. that part of the borough of Les Chutes-de-la-Chaudière-Est lying southerly and westerly of a line described as follows: commencing at the intersection of the westerly limit of said borough and the Etchemin River; thence generally westerly and northerly along said river to Highway 20 (Jean-Lesage Highway); thence westerly along said highway to Taniata Avenue; thence northwesterly along said avenue and Montfort Street to du Sault Road; thence southwesterly along said road to Saint-Eustache Street; thence northwesterly along said street and its northerly production to the northerly limit of the borough of Chutes-de-la-Chaudière-Est.