Federal electoral districts redistribution 2022

Cambridge – Existing boundaries

Consisting of:

  • (a) that part of the Regional Municipality of Waterloo comprised of:
    • (i) that part of the City of Cambridge lying southerly of Highway No. 401;
    • (ii) the Township of North Dumfries; and
  • (b) that part of the County of Brant lying northerly of a line described as follows: commencing at the intersection of the westerly limit of said county with Paris Plains Church Road; thence easterly along said road, its production to Scenic Drive, Scenic Drive and Howell Road to the easterly limit of said county.