Federal electoral districts redistribution 2022

Essex – Existing boundaries

Consisting of that part of the County of Essex comprised of:

  • (a) the towns of Amherstburg, Essex, Kingsville and LaSalle; and
  • (b) that part of the Town of Lakeshore lying westerly of Rochester Townline Road and its production to the northerly limit of said town.