Federal electoral districts redistribution 2022

Lanark–Frontenac–Kingston – Existing boundaries

Consisting of:

  • (a) the County of Lanark;
  • (b) the Town of Smiths Falls;
  • (c) that part of the County of Frontenac comprised of the townships of Central Frontenac, North Frontenac and South Frontenac; and
  • (d) that part of the City of Kingston lying northerly of Highway No. 401.