Federal electoral districts redistribution 2022

Thornhill – Existing boundaries

Consisting of that part of the Regional Municipality of York comprised of:

  • (a) that part of the City of Vaughan lying easterly of Highway No. 400 and southerly of Rutherford Road; and
  • (b) that part of the Town of Markham lying westerly of Bayview Avenue.