Federal electoral districts redistribution 2022

Bruce—Grey—Owen Sound Final boundaries

  • (Population: 113,348)
  • (Map 2)

Consists of

  1. the City of Owen Sound;
  2. the towns of Hanover and South Bruce Peninsula;
  3. the municipalities of Arran-Elderslie, Grey Highlands, Meaford, Northern Bruce Peninsula and West Grey;
  4. the townships of Chatsworth, Georgian Bluffs and Southgate; and
  5. the Indian reserves of Chief's Point No. 28, Neyaashiinigmiing No. 27, and Saugeen No. 29.