Federal electoral districts redistribution 2022

Essex Final boundaries

  • (Population: 131,691)
  • (Map 3)

Consists of

  1. the towns of Amherstburg, Essex, LaSalle and Kingsville; and
  2. that part of the Town of Lakeshore lying southerly and easterly of a line described as follows: commencing at the intersection of the westerly limit of said town and Highway 401 (Macdonald-Cartier Freeway); thence easterly along said highway to the Puce River; thence generally northerly along said river to Lake St. Clair; thence northerly in a straight line to the northerly limit of said town.