Federal electoral districts redistribution 2022

Kitchener—Conestoga Final boundaries

Consists of

  1. that part of the City of Kitchener lying westerly of a line described as follows: commencing at the intersection of the northerly limit of said city and Fischer-Hallman Road; thence generally southeasterly along said road to Highland Road West; thence northeasterly along said road to Westmount Road West; thence generally southeasterly along said road and Westmount Road East to Highway 7/8 (Conestoga Parkway); thence southwesterly along said highway to Fischer-Hallman Road; thence southeasterly and southerly along said road to the southerly limit of said city; and
  2. the townships of Wellesley, Wilmot and Woolwich.

* Previously 112,981