Federal electoral districts redistribution 2022

Bruce—Grey—Owen Sound Proposal

  • (Population: 118,588)
  • (Map 2)

Consists of:

  1. the City of Owen Sound;
  2. the towns of Hanover and South Bruce Peninsula;
  3. the municipalities of Arran-Elderslie, Brockton, Meaford, Northern Bruce Peninsula, South Bruce and West Grey;
  4. the townships of Chatsworth, Georgina Bluffs and South Gate; and
  5. the Indian reserves of Chief's Point No. 28, Neyaashiinigmiing No. 27, and Saugeen No. 29.