Federal electoral districts redistribution 2022

Dufferin—Caledon Proposal

  • (Population: 119,767)
  • (Map 3)

Consists of:

  1. the towns of Grand Valley, Mono, Orangeville and Shelburne;
  2. that part of the Town of Caledon lying northwesterly and northeasterly of a line described as follows: commencing at the intersection of the southwesterly limit of said town and King Street; thence generally northeasterly along said street to The Gore Road; thence southeasterly along said road to the southeasterly limit of said town;
  3. the townships of Amaranth and Melancthon; and
  4. that part of the Township of Adjala-Tosorontio lying southerly of Highway 89 and Young Street.