Federal electoral districts redistribution 2022

Haliburton—Kawartha Lakes Report

  • (Population: 119,150)
  • (Map 4)

Consists of

  1. the City of Kawartha Lakes;
  2. the municipalities of Dysart et al and Highlands East;
  3. the Municipality of Trent Lakes, excepting the islands of the Curve Lake Indian Reserve No. 35A; and
  4. the townships of Algonquin Highlands, Cavan Monaghan, North Kawartha and Minden Hills.