Federal electoral districts redistribution 2022

Egmont – Existing boundaries

Consisting of:

  • (a) that part of the County of Prince comprised of: lots 1 to 17 inclusive; the Community of Sherbrooke; the City of Summerside; Lennox Island Indian Reserve No. 1; and
  • (b) the islands of Hog, Bird, Holman and all other islands adjacent to the above-mentioned lots.