Federal electoral districts redistribution 2022

Maps of Current and Proposed Electoral Boundaries

In this section, the results of the current redistribution are matched with the current electoral districts as described in the 2013 Representation Order. To better illustrate the differences between them, the list of corresponding electoral districts presented in the table below is followed by maps of each of the electoral districts.

Correspondence between current and proposed electoral districts
Proposed electoral districts (following the 2022 redistribution) Current electoral districts (2013 Representation Order)
Battlefords—Lloydminster—Meadow Lake Battlefords—Lloydminster
Carlton Trail—Eagle Creek Carlton Trail—Eagle Creek
Desnethé—Missinippi—Churchill River Desnethé—Missinippi—Churchill River
Moose Jaw—Lake Centre—Lanigan Moose Jaw—Lake Centre—Lanigan
Prince Albert Prince Albert
Regina—Lewvan Regina—Lewvan
Regina—Qu'Appelle Regina—Qu'Appelle
Regina—Wascana Regina—Wascana
Saskatoon South Saskatoon—Grasswood
Saskatoon—University Saskatoon—University
Saskatoon West Saskatoon West
Souris—Moose Mountain Souris—Moose Mountain
Swift Current—Grasslands—Kindersley Cypress Hills—Grasslands
Yorkton—Melville Yorkton—Melville

2022 map: Battlefords—Lloydminster—Meadow Lake

Corresponding 2013 map: Battlefords—Lloydminster

2022 map: Carlton Trail—Eagle Creek

Corresponding 2013 map: Carlton Trail—Eagle Creek

2022 map: Desnethé—Missinippi—Churchill River

Corresponding 2013 map: Desnethé—Missinippi—Churchill River

2022 map: Moose Jaw—Lake Centre—Lanigan

Corresponding 2013 map: Moose Jaw—Lake Centre—Lanigan

2022 map: Prince Albert

Corresponding 2013 map: Prince Albert

2022 map: Regina—Lewvan

Corresponding 2013 map: Regina—Lewvan

2022 map: Regina—Qu'Appelle

Corresponding 2013 map: Regina—Qu'Appelle

2022 map: Regina—Wascana

Corresponding 2013 map: Regina—Wascana

2022 map: Saskatoon South

Corresponding 2013 map: Saskatoon—Grasswood

2022 map: Saskatoon—University

Corresponding 2013 map: Saskatoon—University

2022 map: Saskatoon West

Corresponding 2013 map: Saskatoon West

2022 map: Souris—Moose Mountain

Corresponding 2013 map: Souris—Moose Mountain

2022 map: Swift Current—Grasslands—Kindersley

Corresponding 2013 map: Cypress Hills—Grasslands

2022 map: Yorkton—Melville

Corresponding 2013 map: Yorkton—Melville